Close
The Stock Market Game is underway. Register for the new NOBE trading platform, hosted by Tiingo, by clicking here!

Officers

The Executive Board

NOBE has many leadership positions, including officers. Many officers manage a committee which has a specific goal within the organization. Click on the officer profiles below to see more information about each officer and the committee he/she manages. Contact the officer if you are interseted in contributing to the committee.

Executive Officers

Logan MartinExternal Vice President

Click on Logan's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as External Vice President!
vpexternal@nobewisconsin.org

Aaron LevinInternal Vice President

Click on Aaron's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as National Outreach Co-Director!
vpinternal@nobewisconsin.org

Chase UttleyPresident

Click on Chase's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as the President of NOBE!
president@nobewisconsin.org

Jack PulitoFinance Director

Click on Jack's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as Finance Director!
finance@nobewisconsin.org

Cierra HaupertFundraising Co-Director

Click on Cierra's profile to see more about her and her responsibilities as Fundraising Co-Director!
fundraising@nobewisconsin.org

Zachary ZimmermannFundraising Co-director

Click on Zachary's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as Fundraising Co-Director!
Not Set

Christian MillerMarketing Co-Director

Click on Christian's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as Marketing Co-Director!
marketing@nobewisconsin.org

Tracy RaatzMarketing Co-director

Click on Tracy's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as Marketing Co-Director!
Not Set

Evan RoccoNational Outreach Co-Director

Click on Evan's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as National Outreach Co-Director!
national@nobewisconsin.org

Bryce HielsbergProject Co-manager

Click on Bryce's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as Project Co-Manager!
Not Set

Calvin De VogelTechnology Director

Click on Calvin's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as Technology Director!
technology@nobewisconsin.org

Shan GillVolunteering Co-Director

Click on Shan's profile to see more about him and his responsibilities as Volunteering Co-Director!
volunteering@nobewisconsin.org

Natalie BroVolunteering Co-Director

Click on Natalie's profile to see more about her and her responsibilities as Volunteering Co-Director!
volunteering@nobewisconsin.org

Apply for the Executive Board

Executive Board Applications are not available at this time.