Close
The Stock Market Game is underway. Register on your chapter site and then click here to play!

Officers

The Executive Board

NOBE has many leadership positions, including officers. Many officers manage a committee which has a specific goal within the organization. Click on the officer profiles below to see more information about each officer and the committee he/she manages. Contact the officer if you are interseted in contributing to the committee.

Executive Officers

Ashley KleinPresident

Info coming soon!
president@nobewisconsin.org

Chase UttleyVice President - Internal

More info soon!
vpinternal@nobewisconsin.org

Cierra HaupertCo-Fundraising Director

More info soon!
fundraising@nobewisconsin.org

Calvin De VogelCo-Fundraising Director

More info soon!
fundraising@nobewisconsin.org

Ethan YoungCo-Interpersonal Director

More info soon!
interpersonal@nobewisconsin.org

Natalie BroCo-Interpersonal Director

More info soon!
interpersonal@nobewisconsin.org

Tracy RaatzCo-National Representative

More info soon!
national@nobewisconsin.org

Evan RoccoCo-National Representative

More info soon!
national@nobewisconsin.org

Gopika SenthilkumarCo-Networking Director

More info soon!
networking@nobewisconsin.org

Jack PulitoCo-Networking Director

More info soon!
networking@nobewisconsin.org

Shan GillCo-Volunteering Director

More info soon!
volunteering@nobewisconsin.org

Logan MartinCo-Volunteering Director

More info soon!
volunteering@nobewisconsin.org

Rostislav ShorstovFinance Director

More info soon!
finance@nobewisconsin.org

Christian MillerMarketing Director

More info soon!
marketing@nobewisconsin.org

Aaron LevinTechnology Director

More info soon!
technology@nobewisconsin.org

Apply for the Executive Board

Executive Board Applications are not available at this time.




The Junior Board

Junior officers provide an opportunity for those wishing to have added responsibility and leadership experience within NOBE. Applications for the junior board are generally available at the beginging of each semester and only one or two members from each committee are made junior officer. Junior officers take on added responsibility in performing the tasks of their respective committees. Below, we recognize those junior officers currently serving on the junior board. Contact any officer for more information on the junior board.

Junior Officers

No Junior Officers

Junior Board Applications are not available at this time.