Close
The Stock Market Game is underway. Register for the new NOBE trading platform, hosted by Tiingo, by clicking here!

National Executive Officers

Andrew QuinnPresident

The President is instrumental in managing and organizing the National Executive Board and the organization as a whole.
president@nobenational.org

Aleena NarithookilVice President External

The Vice President External is responsible for creating new relations with various corporations as well as continuing existing ones with the hopes of providing the organization with a diverse array of companies and events.
vpexternal@nobenational.org

Paul LynchVice President Internal

The Vice President Internal is in charge of maintaining an archive of NOBE chapters and National Organization activities. He/she is also responsible for maintaining alumni relations and sending the bi-annual national newsletter. The Vice President Internal also coordinates efforts between already existing NOBE chapters.
vpinternal@nobenational.org

Vincent WuVice President Outreach

The Vice President for Outreach is responsible for expanding NOBE chapters to universities across the country and internationally. This position oversees chapter officers throughout the process to become an official NOBE chapter. The VP Outreach is more than happy to help with any universities thinking to start a new chapter or have any questions about the benefits of joining NOBE.
vpoutreach@nobenational.org

Kusumaker GuptaFinance Chair

The Finance Chair is in charge of the finances of the National Organization. He/she is responsible for collecting annual chapter dues and overseeing tax operations.
finance@nobenational.org

Andrew NgTechnology Chair

The Technology Chair is in charge of the national IT infrastructure supporting the NOBE website and the NOBE Stock Market Simulation Game. The Technology Director is also in charge of implementing new features developed my individual chapters into the national website architecture.
technology@nobenational.org