skip to Main Content

Andrew Quinn, President
University of Wisconsin - Class of 2011

The President is instrumental in overseeing and executing upon NOBE's mission - to bring together individuals at corporate and academic institutions interested in both business and engineering and to integrate these fields into one practice. The President manages and organizes the National Executive Board, while coordinating with the NOBE Alumni Advisory Board, to encourage innovation and continued growth of the National Organization for Business and Engineering.

president@nobenational.org

Steven Cherucheril, Vice President External
University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Class of 2018

The Vice President External is responsible for creating new relations with various corporations as well as continuing existing ones with the hopes of providing the organization with a diverse array of companies and events.

vpexternal@nobenational.org

Simon Feroce, Vice President Internal
The University of Texas at Austin - Class of 2021

The Vice President Internal is in charge of supporting daily operations of all established NOBE Chapters, maintaining an archive of National Organization activities, and helping the growth of our international organization.

vpinternal@nobenational.org

Josh Simpson, Vice President Outreach
McGill University - Class of 2019

The Vice President for Outreach is responsible for expanding NOBE Chapters to universities across the country and internationally. This position oversees Chapter officers throughout the process to become an official NOBE Chapter. The VP Outreach is more than happy to help with any universities thinking to start a new Chapter or have any questions about the benefits of joining NOBE.

vpoutreach@nobenational.org

Vincent Wu, Marketing Chair
McGill University - Class of 2016

The Marketing Chair is in charge of the design of the National website and any documents relating to NOBE National. In addition, the Marketing Chair will maintain numerous NOBE social media accounts and provide updates on the National website of relevant Chapter events.

marketing@nobenational.org

Joey DiSpirito & Kevin Berg, Conference Chairs

The Conference Chair is in charge of communicating with the Chapter hosting the National Conference to provide guidance and feedback.

conference@nobenational.org

Lawrence Elitzer, Technology Chair
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - Class of 2016

The Technology Chair is in charge of the national IT infrastructure supporting the NOBE National and Chapter websites. The Technology Chair is also in charge of maintaining and creating email accounts for Executive Board members of NOBE Chapters.

technology@nobenational.org