skip to Main Content

Andrew Quinn, President
University of Wisconsin – Class of 2011

The President is instrumental in managing and organizing the National Executive Board and the organization as a whole.

president@nobenational.org

Steven Cherucheril, Vice President External
University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Class of 2018

The Vice President External is responsible for creating new relations with various corporations as well as continuing existing ones with the hopes of providing the organization with a diverse array of companies and events.

vpexternal@nobenational.org

Matt Martell, Vice President Internal

The Vice President Internal is in charge of maintaining an archive of NOBE chapters and National Organization activities. The Vice President Internal is also responsible for maintaining alumni relations and sending the bi-annual national newsletter. The Vice President Internal also coordinates efforts between already existing NOBE chapters.

vpinternal@nobenational.org

Josh Simpson, Vice President Outreach

The Vice President for Outreach is responsible for expanding NOBE chapters to universities across the country and internationally. This position oversees chapter officers throughout the process to become an official NOBE chapter. The VP Outreach is more than happy to help with any universities thinking to start a new chapter or have any questions about the benefits of joining NOBE.

vpoutreach@nobenational.org

Mina Darvishi, Marketing Chair

The Marketing Chair is in charge of the design of the National website and any documents relating to NOBE National. In addition, the Marketing Chair will maintain numerous NOBE social media accounts and provide updates on the National website of relevant Chapter events.

marketing@nobenational.org

Joey DiSpirito & Justin Tran, Conference Chairs

The Conference Chair is in charge of communicating with the Chapter hosting the National Conference to provide guidance and feedback.

conference@nobenational.org

Lawrence Elitzer, Technology Chair
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - Class of 2016

The Technology Chair is in charge of the national IT infrastructure supporting the NOBE National and Chapter websites. The Technology Chair is also in charge of maintaining and creating email accounts for Executive Board members of NOBE Chapters.

technology@nobenational.org